Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Slee Sinfonietta rocks Ligeti, Bach, and Bloch, part 2

Just added to the Audio page on the Center's website: excerpts from the Slee Sinfonietta's September 15 concert at Lippes Concert Hall, including works by Bach, Bloch, and Ligeti. Click the "+" sign on the music player, then choose "Slee Sinfonietta 2009" to listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.